TEENAGER’S DIARY

9june 2018

Aahhh!!! Its quite difficult to express the feelings of Teenagers. Its that age at which they want to achieve everything , want to fly so so so high so that no can bound them feeling of inferiority & superiority in any context may prevail in them .Feeling of grown up and thoughts like whatever they do is right sets in their mind. Some teens start spending their time alone away from their batchmates and others. They resist themselves from attending any parties or functions or interaction with others. They go through that state which no one can unserstand expect them..

I too were teenager .I had also gone through all these things. Sometimes happy sometimes sad. Random thoughts all time going in mind. Wanting to enjoy each and every moment of my life without any ones interference. Parents interference gives the feeling that they are trying to bound me ,they are jealous of me. I always use to be happy go lucky types so I was everyones priority & and I loved this ..Not only I everyone loves to get attention 😊 Its a human tendency.😉😉

THIS BLOG “TEENAGER’S DIARY” expresses the feeling of a girl Named JASMINE aka JASS. She had just passed her 10th & confused what to opt science or commerce or arts. So confused that even she herself can’t decide in which field exactly she is interested.Her parents want her to choose MATHS , she wants go for either BIOLOGY OR COMMERCE. Its not about JASS only but there are so many JASS who going through such mental stress.. Jass shee is………..

Well !well! Lets not disclose everything today… Only one thing i would to mention at the end and that is JASS IS A FANTASTIC OUTSTANDING DANCER TOO.. 😉😊

SEE YOU GUYS IN THE NEXT ARTICLE..